Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just played a game against Eldar. Does Warlock conceal stack with Pathfinders Stealth thing?
It would, but pathfinders have no way of getting conceal. Conceal only applies to squads with a warlock with the appropriate power.
Strangely enough, pathfinders don't get warlocks...
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Ah, if only... -1+ cover saves would be lovely
Dirty Eldar player....UGGG