Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
my chaos dreadnaught assaulted a farseer equiped with a singing spear. farseer goes first cuz its initiative is higher. my question is when working out armour penetration, does it have the strength times 3 plus d6 boost? cuz it says in the codex u only get that when thrown at a vehical but my friend complain'in bout it.
Yes, you get your 3xST +D6 when in CC as well.
It should state "against vehicles use...", check the errata on GW's website.
Mooing peacefully since 1996!
<a href='http://www.adeptusminneapolis.com' target='_blank'>Adeptus Minneapolis</a>
where is this located cuz i dont noe if by errata u mean the chapter approved section