Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When rolling for death company does the part that says if you have insufficent models to display them they are lost mean they die, or do they stay in their original squad?
how else would you lose guys?
Lack of models for the roll provided by the chaplain?
Take my love, take my land, take me to where I cannot stand; I don't care I'm still free, you can't take the sky from me.
"The difference between gods and daemons largely depends upon where one is standing at the time."- Lorgar
Member of the Fluff Masters Clan
Incorrect.Im very new to the BA and am still getting used to them considering their codex is not availiable in canada anymore I had to ebay it and ya I still have to get some more DC models but to clearify this one rule: The Chaplain gets 6 free models without sacraficeing you space marine squads right?
Its D3 + 3 (so a minimum of 4 and maximum of 6).
[EDIT] Cheapest way to get DC models - go buy blood claws. Its the cheapest way to get the assaault arms on the most models.
Though most people use jump packs so you'd have to use assault marines for that.
Either way the DC models aren't worth the money you spend on them.Indeed you would, I was merely speculating.Originally Posted by Darkreever
Last edited by The_Outsider; January 29th, 2007 at 00:11.
for the part where it says roll a die for each of the below squads does that means you have to roll for each squad and excess models rolled are destroyed, or no?