Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
do turboboosting inv saves count in cc if charged in the same turn?
and what is the purpose of paying extra for two lightning claws?
as its worded in the rules it just gives an extra attack.
Turbo boosting states in the BGB that it only counts for shooting... so no.
When you have lightning claws, the only way to get the extra attack for two CCW's is to have a pair of them. So one lightning claw and one bolt pistol will not add 1 to your attacks the way that two claws will.
thanks, that was quite helpful.