Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This question popped up today while I was in my local GW store - Can a Psyker (Farseer in this case) uses his power (Doom/Guide) while being tranported inside a vehicle (Wave Serpent)? If so, where do you measure the distance from? From the vehicle hull? or from the ??guns??
Anima Tactics - try it out!
They can't use it. See the latest GW main rules FAQ for details.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone