Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Everyone knows that an auspex give a squad a free shot against infiltrators. Last night i was playing my friend using a drop pod army, my friend had an techmarine with an auspex attached to a devastator squad and he used it to destroy my army as they came into to play. I have doubts as to wheter or not this legal. My question is do drop ppod squads count as infiltrators?
OK bumped to the rules forum and no, drop pods are not infiltrators, they are deep strike, you were conned
Everything you have been told is a lie!
Crap!!!:realmad: , i bloody knew it.........If only i had thought of that during the game.:lol: