Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I just need to confirm some stuff as regards allies.
Space Marines can take Sisters of Battle as allied forces, but a Witch Hunter's force with Sisters of Battle cannot take Space Marines, right?
As Sisters Repentia don't have the "Sororitas' trait in their description they don't count as Sisters of Battle, and a Witch Hunters force could field Repentia and allied Space marines, yes?
Question 3: Can Witch Hunters simultaneously field allied Space Marines/Imperial Guard AND allied forces from other Ordos of the Inquisition (Daemonhunters)?
Question 4: Even when allied to another force, the Faithful special rules continue to apply to allied Sisters of Battle, right?
Thanks ahead of time for the clarifications.