Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The question is - could be the Phoenix Lords attached to non-aspect squads, such as Guardians, Wraithguards, Harlequins ets. The "Disciples" rule says that they cannot be attached to Aspects other, then their own. But how about the squads, wich are not-Aspect at all?
This post requires you press "Thank for this post" before you can see the contents of the post.