Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm currently building a LatD list. I want to field a arch heretic w/ a termie bodyguard, and a
obliterator squad. Is this legal or will this count as having a chosen squad and a obliterator
squad therefore having two elites choices from codex: CSM?
I am not positive on the rules of allies but this is legal.
A Chosen retinue counts as an HQ choice.
I am not sure where this is in the codex, I just seem to recall this as true.