Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Question: Can 13th Company Bikers and Lords on bikes use the Scout USR to move? In the 13th Co. rules it states that the bikers cannot, but in the FAQ the Scout rules in the 13th co list are replaced by the USR in the Rulebook, but also says in the FAQ that a Lord cannot use the Scouts move.
Any help appreciated.
Shh..be vewy vewy qwiet...I'm hunting wabbits!
Hmm, well it seems that only the independant characters (on bikes) may not scout.
The FAQ states its the USR a such the codex exclusions (i.e no T armour and bikes) would be waived since the rulebook has no such exclusions.No, thats not what it says.but also says in the FAQ that a Lord cannot use the Scouts move.
It says "independant chracters that ride a space marine bike may not scout"
So that means a IC on a bike can't scout.
So if a biker lord has a biker retinue they wouldn't be able to scout either.
Thats my take on it.