Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
last game i played my opponent had two chimeras nose to tail, i took out the front one which had its rear (and only) access point obstructed by a FRIENDLY vehicle (we did indeed check chapter approved and it only mentions enemies)
is everyone inside dead or do they do something else?
we just diced for it
less hate more kittens
Well, if it was just another squad of infantry or something, then I could see them being able to get out. However, in this case, there was a tank in the way. Since you can't stand on top of a tank with your infantry, then they can't be where the rules say that they have to be, which means they can't get out and they die.
I've had this happen to me once before. Just once.
i think that they die because a tank is in your way and yours is about to explode!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
GREY KNIGHTS RULE!
their dead because if his men were behind the tank they would move to the side but his tank was their. it just get out the way. and plus look at the model the door opens out, how would you push the door open if their was a few tons in front of it.
Personnly I think they should die because he didn't have the forsight to logically think ahead, IMO that doesn't seem to bright, putting two chim's back to back, blocking there only exit points...
They should have indeed died, friendly or not, it's hard to push a couple hundred tons of ceramite driving towards you at breakneck speed
Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com