Double Blood Frenzy? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Age
    29
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    4 (x1)

    Double Blood Frenzy?

    Ok so lets say that I have a champ with Talisman of burning blood and my lord joins that squad and has a talisman as well. Would i be able to roll 4 dice for a blood frenzy(2 sets of 2) would i then lets say on the really really off chance that i roll 4 1's or 2's could i roll 2 dice for my extra movements and choose the highest. correct me on any of this please, it just dawned on me if i have 2 TOBB in there that i might get a higher chance to blood frenzy and get my guys moving faster.

    I Am MacMan

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Advocatus Diaboli Rork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Prowling LO, looking for fresh meat.
    Posts
    4,571
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    476 (x8)

    No. Multiple talismans have no impact since they still follow the rules for one (i.e. roll two dice). If the effects were cumulative, this would be specified.

    (1500! Rarr?)
    Last edited by Rork; March 21st, 2007 at 01:52.


    Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.

    Quote Originally Posted by amishcellphone
    <3 rork. He does all the arguing so I don't have to.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts