Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have the following questions about skimmers:
1. Is there a limit to how high a skimmer can fly over buildings?
2. Does a skimmer obscure line of sight?
A. For example: I unload a squad of pathfinders from a devilfish at the rear hatch. Can they see underneed the devilfish and target an enemy unit in front of the devilfish?
B. If a skimmer is hovering over terrain higher than a squad. Can that squad see underneed the skimmer and target enemies otherwise obscured by it?
"Me thanx you for in future"
Thanx for a quick reply
The rulebook explains everything, so my fault that i didn't read it better
A] It's against the Forum Rules to post rules.
B] Its good to read the BGB, the number of times I've corrected other in the middle of a tournament is almost frighting!