Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the Daemonhunter codex it says that by taking a warrior henchman you get +1 WS. If you have 2 warrior henchmen does that give you +2 WS?
So my question is do you get +1 WS per each henchman...
Thanks. I am still getting the hang of playing 40K over Fantasy. Inquistors hardly seem worth it. I might be better off with a Grandmaster HQ instead.
You're right- Inquisitors are not worth taking for their WS and CC abilities (which is a real shame). They are great for a static fire support squad (1 Inquisitor with psycannon, 1 servitor with plasma cannon, 2 with heavy bolters, 2 sages- you can reroll the "gets hot" rule) or as an independent character with a psycannon. Some people have suggested deep-striking an inquisitor with terminator armor and a psycannon behind enemy tanks, but this is kind of risky.