Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can A Death Cult Assasin exchange thier normal close combat weapon for a second power weapon?
I am working on a set of "40K Pirates" rules where there is greater customization available than in standard codecies for all unit/model types, and I was wondering if that was already covered.. I guess not, at least in the way I was invisioning it anyway.
No he mean why would you give a DC a second pw? No use in that.
Sleeping, not dead.
Removed by the moderators.