Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My mate and I are wondering if it costs a doctrine point to take allies such as Grey Knights in a IG army?
If it did, it would say in the IG codex...
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone