Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Here is the rule of the death leaper deep strike : Death Leaper deploys as normal for a Lictor, though he does not have to deploy in a terrain piece - he may Deep Strike anywhere on the board
Since a normal lictor scatter in the terrain piece he choose to deep strike, what happen to the death leaper scatter ?
Does it scatter normally or does it not scatter at all since not terrain piece is choose ?
Hi, i was wondering the same thing for my Death leaper, ummm i think it's as just a normal scatter.
Hive Fleet Fornye = a thorn in the imperiums side
3000 PTS all up and growing
" it's like the bad flat mate of the world" Dylan Moran on America
LO RULESOriginally Posted by Jaffar_Hasad