Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
With the new Death Korps artillery, I have 1 question. Can immobile artillery be turned to face ? Or, can it only be fired in the arc defined for weapons on a fixed mount, which would basically be the angle at which it's deployed ?. I have e mailed Forgeworld on this, but no response so far :-(
I am not talking about using Centaur tractors to move or turn them, but can the crew ?
Any rationale with reference to page numbers / rules would be much appreciated. We're not sure if the immobilized vehicle rules apply, as while it's immobile, it hasn't suffered an immobilized damage result, both wheels etc are still there. Plus artillery isn't a vehicle to begin with. Does anyone with Ork artillery have experience of this one ?
Ork artillery follow the "artillery" rules in the BGB.
This sounds like one of those things that the FW rules makers needs to cover.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone