Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does the Tyranid biomorph Toxic Miasma affect a Dreadnought?
My belief is yes, but I would like a second opinion (ref: Tyranid Codex: pg 33).
"The internet perceives censorship as damage, and routes around it."
Yes, it does. It gives no exception to dreadnoughts or other "unliving" units.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone