Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the DA codex it says that a chaplains and interrogator-chaplains can trade in there bolt pistol for a power fist. In doing this they count as carying both the power fist and ther Crozius arcanum(it counts as a power weapon).Theres even a model made carying both weapons. So I have 2 questions concerning this:
1. By carying both weapons dose it count as having 2 close combat weapons and in turn give the chaplain +1 attack.
2. Because they are carying both weapons can they choose wich one to fight with. I dont mean can they divide up there attacks between the two. I mean can you choose to fight with the Crozius arcanum in one combat and then the power fist in another.
you can't split attacks but you can designate each turn which weapon to use
Hezu's got this one 100% correct.
I can't believe you sat down and figured that out, Hezu. There's a bit of trivia
I'll have to remember.
it's in lots of riddles, and several movies.
16,000+ of Eldar (only need flyers)
7,000+ of Nids (want heirophant)
6,000+ of Space Marines (need rever titan)
4,400+ of Cygnar (all models for the faction)
1,500+ of Legion (just started)
my clock has the date on it.
i debate your ruling on this clock is right twice a day business!
by RAW of space time continum i disagree with your previous statement!
and i quote on page 6759493 "clocks with dates on them shall only be correct, if they are stopped, twice in every 365 days, unless they have a 2 digit year attached to them in which case it shall be twice per century, and only correct 800 times before TT minitures evolve to become 1:1 scale"