Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Taking into account the GW site, could a Commissar in a unit make the unit "Fearless" as long as he has a model to cap in the head once the test is failed? Or will he simple execute a squad member, take over the dquad and nullify the rule useless? The rule is a tad fuzzy so before I go off and abuse it, I'd love some clarification.
Check my Blog for Battle Reports, useless ranting and more! Comments appreciated.
Like to talk Warhammer or want some advice on Armies or Tactics? Drop me a PM!
The answer you are looking for is in the GW IG FAQ. In short, yes, you can do the "fearless" conscripts. Note- not really fearless, but you know we mean.
16,000+ of Eldar (only need flyers)
7,000+ of Nids (want heirophant)
6,000+ of Space Marines (need rever titan)
4,400+ of Cygnar (all models for the faction)
1,500+ of Legion (just started)