Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If my death company becomes bigger than 10 models with my chaplin can i purchase two rhinos or brake it up in to two squads?
ill just make 9 and a chaplin
I'm like 99% sure you can't split a squad over two transports, so no.
Well I am 100% sure -
if you have no transport - death coy can gow ad infinitum,
if you take a rhiino death company can not grow bigger than what can fit in a single rhino (including the chaplain) - all other converts are LOST (that is if you have 10 death coy and a rhino and you roll for your dev squad and someone joins death coy - you lose the marine, he does not remain in the dev squad or join death coy.
if you take a chaplain with jump pack - death coy can grow ad infinitum.
Death company can not be split into 2 units.
Everything you have been told is a lie!
A little addition to this question.
If I have Corbulo and want him to lead my Death Company because he's a Sanguinary High Priest, he get the free Rhino too right?
Also, if I decided to give the Death Company jump packs instead, does the fact that their leader has to be equipped the same supercede the rules for Corbulo, that he can't have any additional wargear?
If you take the Character, then you can't give the rest Jump Packs. Its all or none, and you can't give a pack to the character.
<a href='http://www.onpoint-marketing.com/stealth-marketing.htm' target='_blank'>The future of marketing is here! Stealth Marketing!</a>
Wait, you mean that optimism isn't fashionable anymore?!
Lord of Smart-ass Youthimizzles.
Soup's up, bitches!
aww boo, why not? He's a sanguinary high priest...