Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have never seen anyone who has objected to using both or heard of any tourny that didn't accept it. It is generally accepted that they are two separate biomorphs as they do different things, so yes, you can take both.
Last edited by Warrior47; June 6th, 2007 at 04:28.
Originally Posted by The Paint Monkey
Yes, they are different and yes you can take both... it is perfectly legal. I think it's mentioned in the FAQ. For modeling's sake, you'll want to add two glands to the model just to be safe.
4,000 + Points of Tyranids
1,800 + Points of Imperial Guard
1,600 + Points of Eldar
?,??? + Points of Witch Hunters (Just Started)
"There is a very fine line between "hobby" and "mental illness.""
- Dave Barry
<-- If you thought this post was helpful, please click the yellow star.