Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If i have two autarchs in my army do i get the +1 bonus from each of them, giving me a +2? Under the autarch's entry it says something like "if the autarch is alive you may add 1 do your reserves roll" (i'm paraphrasing here)
So i roll for reserves on turn 2, and i roll a 2. Then i check to see if the condition is met to get +1, and my autarch is alive so i get +1, then i check the other one, he is alive too, so do i get to add another 1? which would give me 4 and my stuff would get to come in?
I'm open to any oppions RAW or RAI based.
Last edited by xinsanityx; June 6th, 2007 at 08:47.
I'd say you only get a single +1 based on the wording of the rule. It's under one rule, "master strategist" and it says "if one or more autarchs are in the army" when it is talking about having a strategy rating of 4. I think it is fair to assume (esspecially from the wording) that this carries over to the next part of the rule, which is the reserves rolls.
Tenozuma - The Burninator... I came, I saw, I posted.Originally Posted by Aussie Bogan
Dark Eldar player.
Feel free to PM if you want any advice or help with anything.
Assume everything I say has a "what I think" disclaimer.
Hang out with all the other Aussie and NZ members at The ANZAC Clan.
Need advice, want to talk warhammer or just want a laugh? Come on LO Chat. http://www.librarium-chat.com/
looks like the nay's have it. Works for me, thanks for the quick response, and votes
am stunend even one person voted yes!
Everything you have been told is a lie!