Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
OK, I know this is a stupid question, but I play this game with hard-headed people, hopefully some responses form you guys will change his mind
Greater Deamons get invunerable saves (CSM pg.23)....Scourging(WH pg.14) /Psycannons allows NO invunerable saves.
Basicly my chaos playing friend claims that his Greater Deamon still gets his save vs. scourging because his codex says that they get there save against all attacks, that his deamon not only has an inv. save but a 'special' invunerable save (as if inv. saves aren't good enough already) that can never be denied, even by C'tan phase swords ect.
Basicly, if greater deamons get saves vs Scourging and Psycannons, why would the deamon hunters even bother to carry them into battle?
Thanx alot, you have no idea the stupid rules I've had to fight over with this guy
LO RulesOriginally Posted by AnonymousOriginally Posted by Cyric