Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can the land raider crusader hold more then one squad? like can i put my emperors champion and a squad of 10 marines in it?
The Land Raider is like any other transport, it has a max capacity (10 I think) and it can only hold 1 squad (plus any ICs that join the squad).
then how does everyone use there emperor's chamipn, a high point, walking miniature who will get killed asap. so how do i get it himto the fight?
The Emperor's champion is an independent character, and can therefore join squads and ride in their transport. I suggest you read the deployment rules on pg 81, BGB.
See also pg 62 BGB for the rules on transports and how many units can ride in them. I'd suggest trying the rulebook first, it really is all in there.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Monkeyclops, the Land Raider fits 10, but he asked about the LR Crusader, which holds more.
Rork covered the rest.
RecklessFable's Journey to Mediocrity (Painting an IG army)
I've been addicted to World of Tanks lately and neglecting my IG... But it is so... much... fun!
k thanks, also, i know this is diviating a lot from this are of the forums, but what vows are good for the emperors champion, i usually just use the cheapest