Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
if you have lets say a squad of 3 warbuggies and one gets immobilized do the other two have to stay with the immobilized one or can they leave it there?
Thanks I guess I just missed that when I read the rulebook, and thanks for the thing about rejoining coherence if it becomes mobile I did not know that one and I didn't see it in the rule book.