Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does it say you have to? If it says a crew consists of "1 slaver and..." then yes. Otherwise no.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
No, a Big gun crew dosent require a Slaver or a Mekboy, but it is highly recomended. afterall, at leadership 5, those Grots are going to be hauling ass the moment rocks get thrown at them.