Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I've been trolling through search page, after search page, after search page... (there were only 3 hehehe)
anyway. i could not find a definitive answer on this question:
Are Dark Eldar's Reaver Jetbikes classified as "eldar" jetbikes?
all i want to know, is can they move 6 in the assault phase, even if they don't assault.
Any references you can give me for your responses would be great. Please try to keep it concise, and purely based on rules. As always, Thanks in advance.
According to BGB pg 264, they're normal jetbikes and not Eldar Jetbikes.
Though I have a nasty feeling the wargear book came along and screwed things up (disastrous book).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
I have got this one for you Rork, its a trilogy of books needed to figure this one out and it all starts with the Codex having the need for updated rules that are found in the Wargear book page 56 "Reaver Jetbike" and this then refers you to page 46 in the Wargear Book, which in turn refer you to the Eldar Jet Bike rules page54 BGB.
And the final answer is yes all bikes now get the 6" assault move.
Now if you digest all that in one go you are better than me.
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.