Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok, do I get the +1 to reserves rolls if the tank with imp coms is still in reserve or do they have to be on the table already?
Unless there is a special note in the entry allowing the unit's ability to function even when not deployed, the unit must be on the table to have any effect.
1) That's not what improved comms do, check your dex =)
2) There is in fact such a note in the FAQ. Dice away and purge the Xeno.
ah yes, the almighty FAQ. thanks guys.
and now i will destroy all I play in games using escalation!