Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I feel sure this is probably a very simple question, but just want to clear it up!
Lets say I have a commissar in my HQ and 2 Junior Command squads. If one of my infantry squads has to take a morale test, and are withing 12" of the Junior Officer, do they use the Junior Officer's leadership or the Commissars?
You always use the officer's leadership since he is the one with the leadership special rule. The commissar bonus is passed on as per the FAQ, though.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone