Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Im pretty new so plzzz help me...
Lets say a boltgun is shot at a terminator :lol: will the terminator have 2+ or 3+(like in fantasy)??? :o
-CEBWJ :ph34r: :ph34r:
Weapons in 40K do not adjust the armor save based on thier strength. They either have a high enough AP to overcome the armor, leaving the target with no save, or the AP is not low enough to overcome the armor and the target gets full armor save. Certain weapons have special rules that modify the armor save, but they are explained under the description of the weapon. Essentially, the weapon S has no effect on armor save.
Thanks im playing to day so THANKS!!!