S In Shooting And H2h - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    cebwj
    Guest

    Im pretty new so plzzz help me...
    Lets say a boltgun is shot at a terminator :lol: will the terminator have 2+ or 3+(like in fantasy)??? :o

    -CEBWJ :ph34r: :ph34r:


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot WolfRaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New Mexico
    Age
    53
    Posts
    1,659
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    22 (x4)

    Weapons in 40K do not adjust the armor save based on thier strength. They either have a high enough AP to overcome the armor, leaving the target with no save, or the AP is not low enough to overcome the armor and the target gets full armor save. Certain weapons have special rules that modify the armor save, but they are explained under the description of the weapon. Essentially, the weapon S has no effect on armor save.

  4. #3
    cebwj
    Guest

    Thanks im playing to day so THANKS!!!

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts