Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was playing a game the other day and on my sheet it said my harlequins had the Furious Assault special rule, is that the same as the furious charge rule or is it something different and im just dumb.thnx in advance
Look in your 40k rulebook under the general rules for everyone (page 70 something I think) it describes the furious assault which is +1strength and +1 initiative on the assault I think. Chaos used to use it (don't think they have it after September if the rumors are true)
Yes, Furious Assault and Furious Charge are the same thing. The words Assault and Charge are interchangable throughout the book.