Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok, im trying to set up my Daemonhunters Grans Master, and im not sure on some of the rules, here is what I want to do:
He already has his Nemesis Force Weapon (SWORD) in one hand
I want to give him a Thunder Hammer in his other Hand
is this legal, and if so, how do you keep track of the two ? In combat, do you roll a die separate for the Hamer, and the rest are the Nemises....how does this work. I couldnt find another thread with this info, and im not sure how this works.
He would get 5 attacks, 4 normal plus 1 for the extra weapon, so I would say that atleast 2 of them are the hammer, wouldnt you ?
I think it is Legal, although you might have to take away the Storm Bolter? I dont know about that, although having both weapons is legal.
For the actual gaming terms, use different coulers of dice to represent the two.
ok, that answers half of my question cheese, now the other half. How many of hte 5 attacks will be for the Hammer and how many of them will be for the Nemises Wpn ?
And I know ill have to losse the Stormbolter, but I dont care, I dont want it anyways
Its up to you, 1 Thunder Hammer attack, 4 Nemi attacks, it all up to yourself, depeding en situation.
You choose one weapon to use for all your attacks in each round of combat.
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
Cool that works for me, thanks everyone