Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The rule book states that AP 1 guns will count glancing hits as penetrating while skimmers that moved will count penetrating hits as glancing. Which one overrides the other?
Ex: Landspeeder moves 12" then gets shot with a multimelta.
Black Templar (3000)
Imperial Guard (1500 and growing)
It's covered in the main rules FAQ available from the GW website.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
and a mere 7000 times or so on this site too, thread closed
Everything you have been told is a lie!