Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Well here are two questions that in the battle I ended up having to let go but would really like to know the real answer to is...
1.) If a unit of necrons is pinned, can they be teleported through the monolith in the movement phase?
2.) If a unit is teleported out of combat, does the unit that had assaulted them get an consolidation move?
It would be even better if anyone could get some GW references to this to back it up.
Pinning says you can't making any action, which deploying from the monolith would be.If the description says the unit can consolidate, then yes.2.) If a unit is teleported out of combat, does the unit that had assaulted them get an consolidation move?
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Ref Q2: the Necron codex just says the enemy unit is left behind. No apparent permission is given for a Consolidation move either in the Codex or the FAQ.
"Tau Commandment #226: Participants who use Velocity Trackers in the Tau Clay Pigeon Tournament will be disqualified"
Karmoon: "well.. any kore = good kore" 12:35pm PST 23 May 2007