Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I want to know if you can put a power weapon and a Bolter on one marine, or can i only put a power weapon with a Bolt pistol?
Well, you're only allowed to give them what your codex says you can. So for squad members you're limited by the options section of their entry. Models with access to the armory, however, could certainly purchase both a power weapon and a bolter. The general rule is that a given model may have up to two weapons, one of which may be two-handed.
Why you'd want to is a different story, though, since you'll be losing out on the extra attack in close combat when you switch from the one-handed pistol to the two-handed bolter =).
Political language is designed to make lies sound truthful and murder respectable, and to give an appearance of solidity to pure wind.
If you're intruiged by doctors who are also ninjas, then this is the webcomic for you!