Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Where do I find the rules for this strategic asset?
When you dodge, "I won't let them kill me." If you protect someone, "I won't let them die." If you attack, "I will kill them."
i honestly don't know what your talking about...
the strategic assets are written in the Apocalypse book but i never heard of one like "Sever the head"
There are no rules for it. It's either a typo of some kind (which are beocming increasingly popular in GW rulebooks, I mean come on, pay someone to proofread!) or an omission.
General consensus is to use another strategic asset in its place - I can't remember the name of it, but there's one in Apocalypse Reload whereby you nominate an enemy character and if killed, their body becomes an objective - that one seems to fit the bill pretty well, so I shouldn't imagine your opponent would object.
Edit - Trophy Kill - that's the one :-)
Aye I was pretty confused about that too. We used trophy kill as well
Most Notable Achievements:
Killed a Revenant Titan in one shot.
Killed 900 pts worth of Blood Angels in 2 turns while only loosing 4 pts.