The Warherd Of Liwly Wakno - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

This is the result of watching the trailer for the new "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" movie one too many times, I feel. Its for a warband campaign that I'm doing at my local GW, and is a mix of armylist and fluff. I would appreciate views on both, as I am fairly new to BoC.

The Warherd of Liwly Wakno (Lou-lee)

"Whilst many of the more “traditional? worshippers of the Dark Prince of Pleasure enjoy the more *ahem* obvious routes to pleasure, Liwly always felt something was missing from the decadent orgies of his herd. It was only when he noticed a small packet that had tumbled out of a Halfling captive’s trouser pocket did he feel truly connected to Slaanesh. Eating the sweet substance within, he discovered a pleasure beyond anything he had every experienced. Interrogating other Halfling prisoners, he soon learnt the secret of the recipe, and led a raid against a small Halfling town nearby, secretly stealing the cookbooks while his brethren mindlessly pillaged.
    Soon after he left his herd, and enslaved a nearby forest goblin tribe. Called the Oompa Loompas, they painted their faces orange, believed white clothes were lucky, and, instead of headdresses, their bosses wore strange green “wigs? fashioned from moss and grass.
    Setting up a ramshackle building based around a huge cocoa tree, Liwly strives to create the best chocolate ever, no matter how many magical experiments or mutated testers he has to go through!"

Liwly Wakno:
    Bray Shaman: Lvl 2 = 110