My High Elf Fluff - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Keeper of Records and Ale King Ulrik Flamebeard's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1372 (x8)

Ok this is some fluff for my HE army I'm working on. I've said it before I'm not good at writing fluff, so I would like your opinions. Tell me if you like it, hate it, what you would change, if it to long/ cheesy etc. Thanks in advance for your input.

The Citadel Of Dragons

On the edge of the Black Gulf is a small mountain range that connects to the Black Mountains, known as the Dragons Spine. On the largest mountain is the Citadel Of Dragons, under which in ages past great dragons of legend lived; and is also home to the Dragon Princes Of Caledor. The elves have lived here for centuries, watching over the sleeping beasts. The present ruler is Tathar Elessar, and he holds the title of Dragon King. Upon his head sits the Dragon Crown, gifted to the first Dragon King, King Dinendal, by the Phoenix King Caledor. This crown is said to be made by the elven god Vaul, and protects the wearer from harm. In his hand he wields the magic blade of his for-fathers, The Dragons Fang.