OK vs Dwarfs... not finished, it is a to be continues - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

OK vs Dwarfs... not finished, it is a to be continues

pre battle report- We are both really, really new to the game, this is my first time played OK and close to the first time playing Dwarfs.
    army list-

-Dwarfs, not commpletly shure but close
    thane
    2 squads of 10 dwarfs
    2 cannons
    1 flame cannon
    10 iron breakers
    10 miners
    2 squads of 15 warriors wit GW and HA

-OK
    -Brusier-177
    Gw
    Greedy fists
    heavy armour
    wall crusher
    -Butcher-130
    -5 bulls (will have brusier)-255
    iron fists/light armour/bellower/standars/look out gnoblar
    -3 bulls-115
    bellower
    -3 bulls-115
    bellower
    -3 iron guts (will have butcher)-154
    bellower
    -40 gnoblars-82
    groin bitter
    -3 lead belchers165
    -3 yetties195
    -gorger-75

DEPLOYMENT- From my perspective
    -Dwarfs- Th=thunderers Ca=cannon IB=iron breakers W=warriors

TH--Th--Flame cannon--cannon---IB--------W--W--------Ca

-OK- LB- lead belchers B=3 orge bull squad 5B= big squad IG-Iron g. Y=yetties G=Gnob.

3 LB--B------B--5B------IG--------Y

------------------------G-------------

-Terrain- there was a hill directly in front of my 3 LB that was halfway up the field, a forest right in front of my yetties halfway up the field, and some barrakades and stuff on either depplyment zone.

-senario- Just a kill em match

-OK turn 1