1500 Wood Elves vs. Chaos - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    45 (x2)

1500 Wood Elves vs. Chaos

More Games Day Tourney practice. My friend that I played agaunst will also be there and he was playtesting his list as well. This is my first time playing against hordes of chaos. This was only his second time playing this army and the first time he beat counts, but he now he was playing with an army that could outmaneouvre him so his deployment hurt him. I did learn a lesson though, khorne chosen knights will f you up (no matter how long you neutralize them for).

My GD tourney List

Wardancer Noble
    Moonstone of the Hidden Ways

BSB Noble
    oaken Armour

Spellsinger (treesinging)
    2 Scrolls

X2 10 GG
    musicians

X2 8 Dryads

5 Glade Riders
    musician

7 wardancers
    musician

5 Wild Riders
    musician
    standard
    Warbanner

14 Eternal Guard
    Full Command

Chaos

Chaos Sorcerer (general, Fireball, flaming sword)
    Power Familiar

Bray Shaman (Blissful throes, luxurious torment)
    bray staff
    MoS

7 warhounds

6 Chaos Knights
    MoS
    Full Command

5 Chosen Chaos Knights
    MoK
    Full Command

6 Mounted Daemonnettes

Beast Herd (9-12)
    Full Command

Chaos Giant

Deployment (from my view)
    ...................Chosen...................................sorcerer....... ................................................
    ...................Hounds.........MD...............Knights................. .................Hill (herd)......Giant