Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
One of the effects that can be rolled with the Skaven screaming bell is that everything with a T7+ (warmachines) takes wounds, and then it states that the Empire Steam tanks take some structural damage. However, with the new Empire codex, there's no structural points for it anymore, just regular wounds... and it is not T7+ (was it in the past?), so does it no longer have any effect against them?
Hmm. Well, I'd say you have two choices -
1. It is unaffected.
2. It suffers D3 wounds like other war machines. It is supposed to be affected, so putting it into the category with the rest of the war machines would make sense. It gets its armour save, so it wouldn't be overly powerful.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone