Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
As you all know, a high elf repeater bolt thrower has a multiple shot where it shoots6 times at str.4, does this make it a -1 to hit? (since it is repeating)
It does not have the 'multiple shots' special rule so it does not follow that rule.
The short answer is, no.
I think this thread should be sticky'd. (:
I'll throw something together some time this week. At the moment...I'd make mistakes...:sleep:
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone