Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi - this is my question.
Given that Marked Characters can only join similarly marked units,
1) Can sorc or AC marked of undivided join a unit of marauders (unmarkable) - i think the answer to this is yes but it seems contrary to the rules.
2) Can sorc or AC marked of SLAANESH join a unit of marauders (unmarkable)
yes on both counts.
The restriction is only that characters with a mark cannot join a unit with a different mark. An unmarked unit doesn't restrict the character at all.
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.