Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do you get the Look out, sir! "save" from a magic spell that can target a specific model?
No. Spells like that, which pick out single models and target them, are made just for that purpose.
Also quickly reading the rules for LoS, it looks like LoS can only be used vs shooting attacks such as cannons and stone throwers, which cause multiple hits on a unit from templates etc.
Only when the spell has a template (since Look out sir applies to all template attacks).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Thanks again guys! Your always a great help.