Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
There's a new Q&A up on the GW boards, that is causing quite a commotion on other boards. Most controversial is possibly the ruling that now Magic Resistance is carried over from character models to the units they join. All of a sudden all those MR items seem very attractive...
What are your thoughts? Is this a reversal of a former rule or a perfectly acceptable clarification? Is this Q&A confusing and contradictiory to former Q&As?