Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I have a Prince riding a Griffon standing behind a row of spearman, can he be targetted?
The BRB doesn't really state it, but it would make sense to me that it could be. Played a game yesterday where we both had large units standing behind a line of infantry, and we both wanted to shoot at them, but couldn't find anything in the BRB saying you can. Just wanted to make sure we didn't miss anything.
Nights Justice Space Marines
Eldar Eth Kariel Craftworld
Spear of Kurnous - High Elf Expeditionary Army
Only large targets can see and be seen over other units (not counting hills).
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
On page 9, BRB, is what you were looking for ('models in the way')
It ain't easy bein' green... :-)
yes he can be targetted when hiding behind units, but can't when hiding behind another Large Target, hill or relevant scenery