Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi there, i've been trawling the pages of the rule book looking for an answer to this question.
Does a unit that is within 12" of the Army General who is stubborn and has the Highest Ld get to use the Generals Stubborn Unmodified Leadership for Break Tests, or do they use the Generals modified leadership?
Now I know a unit joined by a stubborn character get to use his Ld as if stubborn, but would another unit get to do this?
Cheers for your help
No. The 'bubble' only allows units to use the ld, not any other special rules that apply to him.
(Unless specified, eg. Vampire Generals)
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone