Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hi there, I'm including a suicide Gobbo in my O&G Army. He rides out on his wolf with his one hit wunda, gets killed and explodes with the Brimstone Bauble. My question is this: Do the hits you recieve from the Brimstone Bauble count as magical?
I would say yes, they are.
Since in no magic item's description it is written that it inflicts magical hits,
you have to assume that each and every magical item does magical hits.
( i HOPE this is true LOL ):ballon:
It's better, it's shiny, it's warped...it's Chaos.
Id say yes based on the reasoning that a Beasts of Chaos magic item, which is arcane, not a weapon, but can be used as a weapon, also gives you magical attacks. GW rules dept confirmed this somewhere.
Basically i think the effects of any magic item or spell grant magical hits / attacks.
Thou shalt remember:
Warhammer Fantasy armies do NOT have Codices. They have Army Books.
LINK - Guitarists of LO Group